Keith Price Winnipeg, Manitoba

Having strummed since the sixth grade on his grandfather’s old guitar, Price landed his first gigs at age fifteen. First influenced by pop, punk and heavy metal, Price discovered jazz through the intensity and spirituality of John Coltrane. He has studied in Winnipeg with Larry Roy and in Boston with renowned guitar guru Mick Goodrick. ... more

contact / help

Contact Keith Price

Streaming and
Download help